August 20, 2015 

We couldn't be happier with our sweet little Maggie, a Merle pup we picked up last week from Gulf Coast Great Danes.  She is happy, healthy (and I swear even came up as partially potty trained somehow!), and is adjusting extremely well.  Throughout the month between when we put a deposit down on Maggie and when she was old enough to pick up, Brittney was nice enough to keep me updated with photos, videos, and even weight measurements so we could watch her grow up.  They had all of her paperwork ready to go when we picked her up, which after an eight hour drive was much appreciated. I'd recommedn Gulf Coast Great Danes to anyone looking for a Dane!
Rating 5/5
-Amanda  
July 19, 2016
My name is Barbara B. and we adopted Bettie aka Maggie. She is a beautiful Merle female approximately four months old. She is so full of life and energy you can not help but love her.  She is smart, too smart sometimes.  She likes playing frisbee and with our basset hound.  Brittney really did make the expereince painless.  I hope whoever reads this adopts of these wonderful life long pals. She is definately a beautiful addition to the family. Thank you Gulf Coast Great Danes! 
Rating 5/5
-Barbara 
July 20, 2016 

We were referred to Gulf Coast Danes and cannot be more thankful. From day one it was friendly, informative and easy. I came knowing I wanted another great dane but after speaking to Brittney I found that it wasn't just a family pet I would be leaving with. I quickly learned that she loved each one and was beyond a lifetime support breeder and now friend. We have Remi (born as bam bam) who was well socialized from the start. At 4 months he's potty trained, knows to sit, lay down, leash trained and learning to shake and bow. How smart! A testament to the breeding and care from the start. We love our Remi and we love our Gulf Coast Danes family.
Rating 5/5
-Melissa 
November 30, 2014

Amazing quality of breeding. True lovers of the breed, ensuring both beautiful danes that are sound with wonderful dispositions.
Rating 5/5
 Leah
December 30, 2016 

Excellent communication and gorgeous dogs  :) can't wait to get ours
Rating 5/5
Lacy
December 30, 2016 

As a breeder, I have worked with GCGD professionally. We share a similar passion for the breed. Her puppies are well cared for and are given a great start during their first 8 weeks. I would recommend considering a GCGD pup for your home.
Rating 5/5
- Maavrik
December 30, 2016

Couldn't be happier with the time and care of the dogs and puppies! They spend so much consideration in choosing the perfect puppy outcome and truly gives each owner a personal touch. I highly recommend and always refer this business to those wanting not just a Great Dane puppy but a positive experience and professionalism during the process.
Rating 5/5
 - Elizabeth
December 30, 2016 

Our family has always been a Great Dane family, after our beloved Tuxedo, he was a Boston Great Dane, passed it took our family many years to decide that we were ready again. Luckily I found Gulf Coast Danes on line, and we fell in love with Nidas aka Shaggy. Brittney was so quick to respond and a fountain of information. She kept us updated with pics and videos. She is available anytime if you have any questions or concerns. When Nidas had some pain with his growth plates, we took him to the vet and I also reached out to Brittney. Her response and concern was immediate and with her help we were able to get him comfortable and healthy quickly, and she continued to check on him. A few months later we fell in love with Maximus aka Frankenstein! I swear I would get a baby from each litter if my husband would let me!! Brittney and Billy are amazing and I have and will continue to recommend them to everyone I know.
Rating 5/5
- Jamie
December 30, 2016 

Our biggest concern when looking for a Dane was its health. We wanted to find a breeder with a good reputation and with fun, good-charactered, lovable, healthy dogs. The support they receive from their previous puppy owners was a great testimony to us that their pups were everything we hoped for. Gulf Coast Great Danes goes above and beyond what I could have hoped for as far as the care and concern they have for this breed. Although we don't own our puppy yet we will soon and I'm so excited to be a part of this circle! We are so thankful for their responsiveness and how informative they have been to us. If you're looking for a sweet pup who you know will receive the best care--Gulf Coast Great Danes is the way to go!
Rating 5/5
- Rebekah
January 3, 2017 

5 stars are no where near enough to show the amazingness of Gulf Coast Great Danes. Not only are these amazing people, very friendly, and great to deal with, they breed great dogs. I've gotten more than one puppy from them and have been more than satisfied both times. AND to this day I'm impressed with how well they are potty trained by the time you pick them up at only 8 weeks! They are loved and taken great care of and it shows. The owners have always been there when I've needed guidance and had random questions, whether they are stupid silly ones or complicated. I have never been steered wrong by them and you won't either. I feel blessed to have gotten such amazing dogs from such fantastic people.
Rating 5/5
- Chelsea
January 17, 2017

Where shall I begin.. Very Friendly, informative, involved and caring. I am a 1st time Dane owner so to say the least some days were challenging. However Brittney has been very helpful and patient with me; as I've had many questions and needed lots of advice. She is always available and never seemed to be annoyed no matter how silly my questions were. I've been wanting a Dane for a few years and had been searching for a while until I came across GCGD..I have come to trust GCGD which I don't do easily. I'm so glad that I stumbled across this company and have no regrets. I think of Brittney as a friend now and am glad that I got my Dane from her.She has truly exceeded all expectations.
Rating 5/5
- Cornelia
February 4, 2017 

Stumbled across GCGD online as a first time dane mom looking for training help. While I did not get my dane from GCGD, she still helped me immensely with one on one training and is incredibly knowledgeable about this breed. I have seen a litter as well as her own pack of Danes and her meticulous care and concern for their health, socialization, training and happiness is evident. HIGHLY recommend GCGD for training or purchasinga puppy, you will not be sorry and you will have a friend and resource for life.
When it's time for my second dane, this is where I will go.

Rating 5/5
- Christina
May 26, 2017

My experience with GCGD began nearly two months ago when my wife and I decided we were ready to love another Dane. Brittney and I spoke on the phone for almost an hour, making sure that my family was ready and that we were a good fit for the breed. We discussed everything from environment to past pet experiments. She truly cares about the welfare of every puppy that leaves her home. 

My new best friend, Doc, will come home at the end of June. He was born May 1st, and GCGD texted me the moment he arrived. I have received updates via text at least three times a week. On top of that Brittney is always available to provide her input on toys, food and treats. When it comes to availability, GCGD is second to none. 

I saved the best for last: puppy pictures. GCGD sends out some very professional photos of your chosen companion every week. Believe me when I say that nothing brightens your day like a cute puppy peeking out of a flower pot. 

If you are looking for a breeder with unparalleled knowledge of Great Danes who treats every puppy like family and values a personal touch when it comes to customer service, then you owe it to yourself to call GCGD. No matter where life takes me, I will never trust anyone else when it comes to my Dane family.
Rating 5/5
 
- Daryl
May 18, 2017 

Best breeder I have seen with beautiful puppies with a great disposition.
Rating 5/5
- Cleo
July 6, 2017 

We searched for several months to find a breeder of brindled Great Danes. We found nothing in our state. Gulf Coast Great Danes had the color we were looking for and the quality of the breed. We looked at their web site and spoke with Brittany many times. We waited patiently for our "Colt" to be born then the long 8 wks. Finding flights to AZ was not an easy task as the weather in July was not cooperating, but they were able to do it. Brittany was very responsive to any questions and concerns we had. The responses were quick and knowledgeable. Our Colt arrived safely and is as happy and as handsome as we had hoped he would be. Thank you to Gulf Coast Great Danes.
Rating 5/5
- Dennis
August 27, 2017 

Beautiful, healthy puppies! Very appreciative of the constact breeder support too! Highly recommend Gulf Coast Great Danes!
Rating 5/5
- Jennifer
September 7, 2017 

Produces quality puppies with a sound temperament. Has established a good name with the community.  Any time I go to a place that deals with danes, I tell them Doc is from Gulf Coast Great Danes and they already know exactly who I am talking about. Upon mentioning Brittney and Billy, they have nothing but good things to say about them. I definitely recommend getting a puppy from them. 
Rating 5/5
- Chris
October 19, 2017 

Gulf Coast Great Danes has gone above and beyond what we expected from a breeder. They have answered all of our many questions and constantly make themselves available when we need to stop by for help. Can't wait to work with them again! You can tell they love what they do and the beautiful Danes they are raising!
Rating 5/5
- Bernard & Melissa
November 7, 2017 

Excellent breeder. Quality Great Danes with excellent temperament and no health  issues and I’m back to buying my second Great Dane
Rating 5/5
- Cleo
November 23, 2017 

Got my Great Dane puppy almost 2 months ago. She is healthy, intelligent, fast learner, sweet, superb. A plus in everything... growing like never saw before, good listener.... thanks Gulf Coast Great Danes... you are the best!!!
Rating 5/5
- Melina